CNC Mandrel
Tube Bending
Sheet Metal &
Tube Fabrication
TIG and MIG
Robotic Welding
CNC Laser
Cutting
High Speed
Tube Perforation

ESOP
ISO 9001:2008 Certified

Contact Bauer Welding & Metal Fabricators, Inc.

Bauer Welding & Metal Fabricators, Inc.
2159 Mustang Drive
St. Paul, MN 55112 - 1591
Tel: 763.786.6025
Fax: 763.786.7447
Email: sales@bauerweld.com
Website: www.bauerweld.com

Request Information

Sales Contacts

Duane Gillum - Sales
2159 Mustang Dr
St. Paul MN, 55112
Tel: 763.235.6130
Fax: 763.786.7447
Toll Free: 888.850.6459
Email: Sales@bauerweld.com

 

 For inquiries and quotes, please submit to Sales@bauerweld.com

  Please include the following with your inquiry or quote submittal:

             Part Print

             Annual Volume and Order Quantity

             Specifications, including inspection requirements

  Questions, please feel free to contact Tracy Schenk at 763.235.6122 

 

  

      

For technical and capability questions, please contact Mike Mueller, R&D Project Manager, AWS CWI #13092391        mmueller@bauerweld.com

 

 

 

Corporate

Douglas K. Bauer/President - dbauer@bauerweld.com

John Purves/Chief Operating Officer - jpurves@bauerweld.com

Sales & Marketing

 sales@bauerweld.com

Engineering

Dustin Peterson/Senior Engineer   - engineering@bauerweld.com

Production, Operations, Materials & Inventory

Keith J. Mogel/Vice President Operations-  materials@bauerweld.com

Nate Kubat/Production Manager - nkubat@bauerweld.com

Quality Assurance

Alan Stehley/Quality Systems Manager- quality@bauerweld.com

Human Resources

Sheryl Neuman/Workforce Development Manager - sneuman@bauerweld.com

 


View Larger Map

Back to top

Bauer Welding & Metal Fabricators, Inc. | Where Ideas Take Shape in Tubing | Established 1946 / ISO 9001: 2000 Certified