CNC Mandrel
Tube Bending
Sheet Metal &
Tube Fabrication
TIG and MIG
Robotic Welding
CNC Laser
Cutting
High Speed
Tube Perforation

ESOP
ISO 9001:2008 Certified

Contact Bauer Welding & Metal Fabricators, Inc.

Bauer Welding & Metal Fabricators, Inc.
2159 Mustang Drive
St. Paul, MN 55112 - 1591
Tel: 763.786.6025
Fax: 763.786.7447
Email: sales@bauerweld.com
Website: www.bauerweld.com

Request Information

Sales Contacts

Susan Stein - Sales Manager
2159 Mustang Dr
St. Paul MN, 55112
Tel: 763.235.6160
Fax: 763.786.7447
Toll Free: 888.850.6459
Email: Sales@bauerweld.com
   
Duane Gillum - Sales
2159 Mustang Dr
St. Paul MN, 55112
Tel: 763.235.6130
Fax: 763.786.7447
Toll Free: 888.850.6459
Email: Sales@bauerweld.com

 

 For inquiries and quotes, please submit to Sales@bauerweld.com

  Please include the following with your inquiry or quote submittal:

             Part Print

             Annual Volume and Order Quantity

             Specifications, including inspection requirements

  Questions, please feel free to contact David Barrett at 763.235.6118 or Tim Wolfgram at 763.235.6114

 

 
               

           

For technical and capability questions, please contact Mike Mueller, R&D Project Manager, AWS CWI #13092391        mmueller@bauerweld.com

 

 

 

Corporate

Douglas K. Bauer/President - dbauer@bauerweld.com

John Purves/Chief Operating Officer - jpurves@bauerweld.com

Sales & Marketing

Susan Stein/Sales Manager - sales@bauerweld.com

Engineering

Dustin Peterson/Senior Engineer   - engineering@bauerweld.com

Production, Operations, Materials & Inventory

Keith J. Mogel/Production Control Manager- materials@bauerweld.com

Nate Kubat/Production Manager - nkubat@bauerweld.com

Quality Assurance

Mark Kettler/Quality Systems Manager- quality@bauerweld.com

Human Resources

Sheryl Neuman/Workforce Development Manager - sneuman@bauerweld.com

 


View Larger Map

Back to top

Bauer Welding & Metal Fabricators, Inc. | Where Ideas Take Shape in Tubing | Established 1946 / ISO 9001: 2000 Certified